Supporting the Purebred Dog Since 1954

Contact Us

For additional information about Penn Ridge Kennel Club, our events and activities, please feel free to contact us.

PRKC Contacts

OfficerContact Email
Presidentpresident@pennridgekc.com
Vice Presidentvp@pennridgekc.com
Secretarysecretary@pennridgekc.com
Treasurertreasurer@pennridgekc.com
Show Chairshowchair@pennridgekc.com
Vendor Chairvendorchair@pennridgekc.com
Canine Learningcaninelearning@pennridgekc.com
Septemberfestseptemberfest@pennridgekc.com

We hope to see you at a Penn Ridge Kennel Club show, match or other event….stop by and say hello …we are always happy to meet fellow dog lovers!

beagle